Read my book Update

Angst album cover
Image via Wikipedia

I’ve been playing with Authonomy and Webook.

Webook is like the Livejournal of book submission sites. Teenage angst and unpolished writing.

Authonomy is a bit more polished becuase there could be a real life editor checking out your stuff.

I also prefer Authonomy’s ability to change the size of the font at will. There are some books that might be good, that I just can’t handle reading.

The only other thing I wish was that I knew if people were actually even LOOKING at my book. Whether or not they leave comments, is anyone LOOKING at my about page. about me, anything like that? *sigh*

Writing in the modern world is frustrating.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Read my book Update

  1. “Writing in the modern world is frustrating.”

    Amen.

Leave a Reply

