Answering the blogging question

My DH has been looking for a job for several weeks. He’s had 2 call backs out of goodness knows how many resumes sent out. (I’d count but most of the stuff is on the computer without a power supply).

And I’ve been reading blogs and trying to figure out how to make extra money.

It comes down to the question, “What problem can you solve better than anyone else?”

I don’t know the answer for either of us.

Things I’m good at and enjoy doing: cooking/baking, meal planning, writing (but not editing), budgeting on a limited income, sex, reading.

I don’t really have a focus, which seems to be necessary when writing online. Plus anything I”m interested in- there are a million blogs out there writing about the same thing. Aren’t there?

Then again maybe not. Every time I stumble upon those types of blogs they are christian. Hmmm, something to think about asrai. Something to think about …

In the meantime, I’m working up a re-written fairytale. sorta … not sure if it will fit into where I mean to submit it to. but i’m sure there’s a market somewhere out there … if you like fairytales and sex.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

