Colours of the Rain: Ending

Well, that story was longer than I thought. I didn’t realize it had so many parts until I started breaking it up.

So the ending? I know, it’s not really an ending. I’ve tried for 3 years to figure out Ocean’s reasons for running. In one she was married to a guy she didn’t love at a young age. She was also a succesful author in that one. In another she was married to the same guy because she was pregnant and she had an abortion and he couldn’t deal with it … so she ran.

In the end I just decided to leave it open. Her new life was more important than the one she left.

Why do you think she ran?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

