Failed

I realized recently just how terrible Second Chance Romance. I’ve one a week-long intensive where I edited the shit out of it. I ran it through editor by Serenity a bunch. I think it probably needs another go but my house is a fucking disaster. Also, I can’t think straight.  (Yep, checking the formatting on Smashwords and I see shit I fucked up on already, back to fix that first then it will be up … ).

So I’ve uploaded the new version on Smashwords and Amazon. Amazon won’t be up til tomorrow.

I have to get my US tax papers done. Living in Canada I cannot get any money from US companies until I have a paper or number. I have to get this done. I’ve put it off too long.

i have some plans for a new site, special content for fans and such that I will get to after I edit Summer Fling. Then I promise to work on Corey and Nic.

I’m tired and depressed by my failure on this. I will do better in the future.

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Failed

  1. Terri H

    Second Chance Romance was a great read! I can’t wait to read more from you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

