The water experiment

This a personal post, but I want accountability.

I have dry skin. I live in a dry climate. I am nursing. I hate water.

Which is leading me to being miserably itchy and my body to create extra static cling with my clothes.

I usually put on lotion a few times a day.

For the next few weeks, when I have the urge to lotion myself, I will instead drink some water. Als I’m moving the humidifier out here where I spend my days. But that’s more for my poor congested son.

I’ll report back by February on how it’s going.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment

Filed under life, news, personal, projects, questions, rants

Leave a Reply

