Kesha

I don’t like Kesha’s music. I like and don’t like pop. I find it catchy, yet annoying.

My son loves her new song Take it Off.

I like and don’t like it.

First off, how many hardcore places have glitter on the floor?

But she looks so trashy, it just gives me naughty thoughts.  I just want to write dirty things.

What it really reminds me of is Shakira in her video “Wherever, Whenever” were she crawls through the mud. And a friend of mine said it’s where she belongs she’s trashy and sexy. I have a thing for “trashy” girls.

I leave you with this:

1 Comment

Filed under My Sexual Muses, personal, random, rants, sex, sex positive, thoughts, video

One response to “Kesha

  1. Pingback: Irony can be hilarious « Bluedolly25's Blog

Leave a Reply

