Srsly? FML.

funny pictures-broken heartsee more Lolcats and funny pictures, and check out our

My library got digital borrowing today. Went on, found two books, plugged in my Kobo e-reader.

It connects then disconnects. Now it is stuck in a loop of rebooting.

I called Kobo, they are sending me a package to send it to them. 5-10 days to get here, 5-10 days back to them, X days to get fixed, aother 5-10 days to get shipped. I have no idea when I’ll get it back. (BTW they have great cusyomer service).

F M L.

I’m alternating between anger, incredulousness and wanting to cry.

Seriously Kobo? I’m hoping once the battery dies, it will magically get fixed that way. i’m also going to check forums today and see if anyone has had the same issue and a fix.

Happy First Day of Spring Break.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment

Filed under anger, anxiety, emotions, eReader, news, personal, rants, reading

Leave a Reply

