Blogs, e-reader and rss

Using calibre, I put most of the blogs I read onto my Kobo.

My dead Kobo. The battery gave out in the middle of the night and there is nothing when I plug it in. So … dead. Wait for my shipitback package.

So I had to figure out which blogs I would miss and stick tem in my RSS reader.

And I realize I need to pare down the number of blogs I read and add some author blogs.

I’m guessing most people have too many blogs on their feed reader. I love new blogs so feel free to share your favorites with me in the comments.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment

Filed under Blogroll, electronic age, life, link, news, personal, rants, reading

Leave a Reply

